Student Council

Your Student Council are elected and are current Leeds Trinity Students. They represent you for your School, on liberation issues and also by type of study. Over the 2017/18 academic year you will see your Student Council out and about around campus and they will also be posting blogs on here. In the meantime if you have any questions for them please email

From the 1st July 2017 they are:

Charles Isherwood - President

Georgia Wood - Vice-President

Zoha Shah - International Students' Officer

Laura Wood - Representative for the Institute of Childhood and Education 

Robert Mooney - Mature & Part-Time Students' Officer

Jack Josling - Postgraduate Students' Officer

Hannah Morton – Representative for the School of Health and Social Sciences

Megan Haugh – Representative for the School of Arts and Communications

Rifat Hussain – Black, Minority and Ethnic Officer

Nathan Bland - LGBT* Officer

Emma Riley - Women's Officer

Lydia Cosgrave - Disabilities Officer

Opening Times: Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm

Registered Office: Leeds Trinity Students' Union, Brownberrie Lane, Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 5HD
Registered Charity Number: 1151574