News Article

By-Election Results

Committee and Council results

Results of the May Club and Society Committee By-Elections, and Student Council By-Elections, are as follows: 

Club and Society Committee By-Election Results

Football (Men) Chairperson: Connor Stanley 

Football (Men) 2nd Team Captain: Robson Kieran

Football (Men) 6th Team Captain: William Wilson 

Football (Men) Vice Chairperson: Dylan Snee

Football (Men) Social Secretary: Kieran Simpson 

Football (Men) Treasurer: Jake Young 

Netball Treasurer: Mary Halliday

Rugby Union (Men) Captain: Joseph Yacomeni 

Rugby Union (Men) Chairperson: Andrew Gordon

Rugby Union (Men) Treasurer: Jude Ogilby 

Christian Union Chairperson: Sophie Reid 

Christian Union Treasurer: Lady Boamah 

Islamic Society Treasurer: Jalil Nebizai 

The LTU Wellbeing Society Chairperson: Lauren Canning 

Spiritual Society Chairperson: Amber Shaw 

Spiritual Society Treasurer: Lily Hood 

Student Council By-Election Results

BAME Officer: R.O.N.

Council Chair: Nada al Agbari 

Sustainability Officer: Rachel Ward 


Office Opening Times: Monday to Friday 9am - 5pm
Registered Office: Leeds Trinity Students' Union, Brownberrie Lane, Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 5HD
Registered Charity Number: 1184182

Powered by MSL